Trevor Ricci Music

Latest News

Sundays From Harlem 3hr extended set recorded LIVE 20-July-2014

Its nice to have the final time slot on Sunday Evenings because it allows me to extend the set and give the show a more “After-Hours” feel after the scheduled 2hrs are done. This week, I extended the show to over 3hrs and went into a driving Deep/Tech House feel after 2hrs of smooth Jazzy and Soulful House.

Sundays From Harlem with Dj Trevor Ricci airs every Sunday evening at 9pm-11pm in NYC, 8pm-10pm in Chicago, 6pm-8pm West Coast on

1) Joshua’s Jam-Louie Vega & Blaze
2) Thandimali (Jihad Muhammad’s Bang the Drum Vocal Mix)-Lemon & Herb feat. Baba Maqhinga
3) Fela Speaks (Biopic Distraction Mix)- Oscar P
4) Missing You (Sir LSG Mix)-Andy Compton, Ladybird
5) Waiting Is Over (Original Mix)-Faze Action, Orto, Vanessa Freeman
6) The Great I Am (Spiritchaser Remix)-Muzart
7) Ride On The Rhythm (Original Mix)-Sandy Turnbull, The Lewis Project
8) Breaking These Chains (Trevor’s Salivation Edit)-Saliva Commandos
09) Too Late- The Layabouts, Imaani
10) It’s Too Late (Ron Trent Vocal Remix)-Sandman & Riverside feat. Kymberli Wright
11) Batteri-Kahuun
12) Black Action- Glenn Underground
13) Far From Me-Mark Di Meo, Laura Jackson
14) Holdin On (Lovebirds 808ies Matrix)-Lovebirds, Lisa Shaw
15) Samba in Hell (Erik Hagleton Remix)-Africanism, Bob Sinclar
16) Good Ol Love (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)-Honeysweet
17) I’m Sorry (Pirahnahead’s U.S.S. Vocal)-Gugu, Khalzido Mhlongo
18) The Way (Salah Ananse Mix)-The Late Night Affair
19) I Wonder (Full Vocal Mix)- Soulmagic
20) Ghetto Indigo (Original Mix)-Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts
21) Don’t Deny Love (Souldynamic Club Mix)-Boyd Jarvis, Lisa Rudolph
22) Okain’s Scream (Sebo K Mix)-Nina Kraviz
23) Have A Good Time (Mr.V’s 5 Beats Mute Pass Revisited By Reelsoul)
24) Den Råtta-Âme, Vulkano
25) 18 and Under-Ahh-Rydims (Bobby Konders)
26) Work It Out (Henrik Schwarz Garage Remix)-Roachford
27) Underground (Original Mix)-Left Hand Shake
28) Journey To The Sun (Andreas Saag Edit)-The Sunburst Band
29) She (Doc Link’s Original Mix)-Sara Ripp
30) Partenza! (Original Mix)-DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Marlon D, Chus & Ceballos
31) The Light (Jihad’s Bang The Drum Mix)-Kenny Bobien

Leave a Reply