Trevor Ricci Music


Meechie Faire – Dear Mother

On Sale Now

Purchase from Traxsource
  • Label:
  • Release: 26 Jun, 2013
  • Catalog No: LMSD15

The Boss of South Africa’s B-Loud Records DJ Octopuz delivers a hand picked selection of deep grooves from Italy’s own Italian label LadyMarySound International.

DJ Octopuz LadyMarySound Deeper Compilation
Various Artists

Track List

01. Jami Weller – Timeless (Original Mix)
02. Meechie Faire & LadyMarySound – Dear mother(Trevor Ricci Remix)
03. LadyMarySound – Live your life (LMS Original Mix)
04. Pax the Pianist – Piano Chant (Main Mix)
05. DJ Octopuz – Rhythm (Deeper Mix)
06. Miss Luna feat Ivan M – Ibiza Winter Groove (Original Mix)
07. Pier O – Sunday Night Pizza Bar (Original Mix)
08. Tier Ra Nichi – It Came From There (Suspended Animal Vox Mix)
09. Stefano Vitch & Jof Pryz – Afrihouse (Original Mix)
10. Ference Dee – Off (Ladymarysound & DJ Ritchie Remix)
11. Disco Ball’z – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)

Publishers Soul Shift Music ASCAP- NEN Music ASCAP- We’re Buddies Music Publishing ASCAP-Miss Luna Music Publishing GEMA-Tier Ra Nichi Publishing ASCAP-Luv Of U Music Publishing ASCAP
LadyMarySound International/Soul Shift Music courtesy of Level Out Music, a div. of SUGO Music Group

2013 LadyMarySound International